Maharaja Agrasen Technical Education Society

Maharaja Agrasen Institute of Technology Maharaja Agrasen Institute of Management Studies Maharaja Agrasen Business School

11.08.2023

Important Notice: Security Measures and Event Information

We are thrilled to announce a momentous occasion that will grace our campus with honour and prestige. The 14th President of India, Shri Ram Nath Kovind, has kindly accepted our invitation to be the Chief Guest at the upcoming Silver Jubilee Celebrations of Maharaja Agrasen Technical Education Society it its campus situated at Maharaja Agrasen Chowk, Sector-22, Rohini, Delhi on August 14, 2023.

To ensure the safety and security of this distinguished event, it has become necessary to implement certain security measures. From now until August 14, 2023, access to the campus premises will be restricted. Only individuals with valid identification, including trustees, faculty, staff, and currently enrolled students, will be granted entry during this period. We appreciate your understanding and cooperation in abiding by these security protocols.

For seeking information/guidance regarding admissions or any other inquiries, may visit on August 16, 2023, and meet Director/Dean of the Institute.

We acknowledge that these security measures may cause inconveniences, and we sincerely apologize for any disruption to your routine. However, the safety of our campus and the success of this remarkable event are of paramount importance to us.

Let us come together as a community to celebrate this momentous occasion and extend our warmest welcome to Shri Ram Nath Kovind. We appreciate your ongoing support and look forward to your presence at this significant event.

Thank you for your attention and understanding.

Management

For Invitation Card See next page......

MATES		N TECHNICAL ED		" 75:
अवलेग हि विश्ववीस बहरहीति व स्थीतके		INVITATION		
sponsored Institutes. Hon'ble Shri Ram Nath Kov Hon'ble Prof. (Dr.) Mahesh' Hon'ble Prof. Yogesh Singh	Verma, Vice Chancellor, G	GSIP University		
	ishore Garg	Ameer vinger roug	and a reigige	arwal
	lishore Garg Chairman	Chairman	Executive CI	
		A CONTRACT OF A		
	Chairman Sunder Lal Goel Sr. Vice-Chairman	Chairman Er. T.R. Garg	Executive Cl Anand Gupta Treasurer	hairman

Founder & Chief Advisor Dr. Nand Kishore Garg

Founder Patron Shri Mange Ram Aggarwal Shri Basu Dev Agarwal Surya Roshni Shri Tek Chand Gupta Shri Surinder Pal Gupta

Patrons

Shri Manoj Singhal Shri Nand Kishore Aggarwal Shri S. N. Gupta Shri R. C. Chharia Shri Madan Mohan Mittal Chairman Shri Vineet Kumar Lohia

Executive Chairman Shri S. P. Aggarwal

Sr. Vice Chairman Shri Sunder Lal Goel

Vice Chairman

Er. Ravinder Kr. Gupta Shri Umesh Kumar Gupta Dr. Ramesh Gupta Shri Nand Kishore Aggarwal (Crystal) Shri Jagdish Mittal Shri O. P. Goel Shri Gian Chand Aggarwal Er. S. C. Tayal Shri S. P. Goel Prof. (Dr.) M. L. Goyal General Secretary Er. T. R. Garg

Jt. General Secretary Shri Mohan Kumar Garg Shri Sanjeev Goel

> Treasurer Shri Anand Gupta

Co-Treasurer Shri Vivek Garg

Secretary

Shri Satish Garg Smt. Sangita Gupta Stri Amar Nath Jindal Shri Anil Roshan Lal Aggarwal Shri Vikram Garg Shri Rajnish Kumar Gupta Shri Avinash Aggarwal Control Board Shri Ram Karan Gupta Shri Nirmal Prem Sagar Goel Shri Satish Chand Gupta

Shri Govind Aggarwal

Advisory Board

Shri Subhash Aggarwal Shri Ishwar Garg (Gupta) Shri Madan Mohan Goel Shri Jawahar Goel (ZEE) Shri Ajay Singhal Shri Ashok Gupta Shri Ajay Kumar Gupta Shri Naresh Jain Shri Ghansham Dass Goel Shri Arun Bansal

Chief Executive

Shri Gyanendra Srivastava

Co-Charman, Silver Jubies Organizing Committee Dr. Subodh Jindal