

(A unit of Maharaja Agrasen Technical Education Society)

Maharaja Agrasen Chowk, Sector-22, Rohini, Delhi-110086, INDIA; www.maims.ac.in
 Affiliated to GGSIP University; Recognized u/s 2(f) of UGC

Recognized by Bar Council of India; ISO 9001:2015 Certified Institute

Certified list of Fulltime Teachers along with the departmental affiliation in the latest completed academic year (2021-22)

S.No	Name	Designation			
	Department of Business Administration				
1	Dr.Bharti Chaudhary	Associate Professor			
2	Dr.Charu Mohla	Associate Professor			
3	Dr.Deepak Dagar	Associate Professor			
4	Dr.Ekta Dargan	Associate Professor			
5	Dr.M.K. Bhat	Professor			
6	Dr.Manoj Verma	Professor			
7	Dr.Nisha Jindal	Associate Professor			
8	Ms.Preeti Bansal	Assistant Professor			
9	Dr.Sangeeta Malik	Professor			
10	Dr.Sangeeta Rawal	Associate Professor			
11	Dr.Sanjeev Kumar	Assistant Professor			
12	Dr.Shilpee Aggarwal	Assistant Professor			
13	Dr.Sumedha Dutta	Associate Professor			
14	Dr.Sushila Gupta	Assistant Professor			
15	Dr.Usha Nair	Associate Professor			
16	Dr.Vijay Kumar Khurana	Professor			
17	Mr.Chandra Mohan	Assistant Professor			
18	Mr.Inderpal Singh	Assistant Professor			
19	Mr.Manoj Sharma	Assistant Professor			
20	Mr.Nakul Anand	Assistant Professor			
21	Mr.Neeraj Sharma	Assistant Professor			
22	Mr.Nitin Walia	Assistant Professor			
23	Mr.Sachin Kumar Garg	Assistant Professor			
24	Ms.Arpita Manchanda	Assistant Professor			
25	Ms.Kalpana Sharma	Assistant Professor			
26	Ms.Neetu Agarwal	Assistant Professor			
27	Ms.Anu Goyal	Assistant Professor			
28	Ms.Mansi Sachdeva	Assistant Professor			
29	Ms.Priyanka Garg	Assistant Professor			
30	Ms.Rashi Aggarwal	Assistant Professor			
31	Ms.Riya Sharma	Associate Professor			
32	Ms.Sanam Sharma	Assistant Professor			
33	Ms.Sarita Garg	Associate Professor			
34	Ms.Shikha Sharma	Assistant Professor			







(A unit of Maharaja Agrasen Technical Education Society)

Maharaja Agrasen Chowk, Sector-22, Rohini, Delhi-110086, INDIA; www.maims.ac.in
 Affiliated to GGSIP University; Recognized u/s 2(f) of UGC
 Recognized by Bar Council of India; ISO 9001:2015 Certified Institute

S.No	Name	Designation
35	Ms.Shilpa Bsl	Assistant Professor
36	Ms.Shruti Sharma	Assistant Professor
37	Ms.Shweta Rastogi	Assistant Professor
38	Ms.Shruti Yadav	Assistant Professor
39	Mr.Surender Garg	Assistant Professor
40	Mr.Madhav Gupta	Assistant Professor
41	Mr.Deepak Sharma	Assistant Professor
42	Dr. Varuna Kharbanda	Assistant Professor
43	Dr.Anitha G	Associate Professor
44	Dr.Ravi Kumar Gupta	Professor
45	Dr.Shallu Aggarwal	Assistant Professor
46	Dr.Neeru Gupta	Assistant Professor
47	Dr.Anoop Kumar Gupta	Assistant Professor
48	Mr.Vivek Kuchhal	Associate Professor
49	Mr.Chirag Mittal	Assistant Professor
50	Ms.Meenakshi Gupta	Assistant Professor
51	Dr.Bhavna Saighal	Assistant Professor
52	Dr.Tanu Aggarawal	Assistant Professor
53	Mr.Nishant Gaur	Assistant Professor
54	Dr.Suresh Kumar Garg	Professor
55	Mr.Ankur Ahuja	Assistant Professor
56	Ms.Lalita Raheja	Assistant Professor
57	Ms.Prisha Gupta	Assistant Professor
58	Ms.Seema Saini	Assistant Professor
59	Dr.Monica Sharma	Assistant Professor
	Department	of Commerce
60	Dr.Geetanjali Gupta	Associate Professor
61	Dr.Manju Gupta	Professor
62	Dr.Rachna Jain	Associate Professor
63	Mr.Praveen Kumar Singh	Assistant Professor
64	Mr.Rajiv Jain	Assistant Professor
65	Ms.Rachita Aggarwal	Assistant Professor
66	Ms.Sumati Kohli	Assistant Professor
67	Ms.Taranpreet Kaur	Assistant Professor
68	Dr.Anju Bharti	Associate Professor
69	Dr.Kamal Gupta	Associate Professor
70	Ms.Kajal Mittal	Assistant Professor
71	Ms.Sakshi Gupta	Assistant Professor







(A unit of Maharaja Agrasen Technical Education Society)

Maharaja Agrasen Chowk, Sector-22, Rohini, Delhi-110086, INDIA; www.maims.ac.in
 Affiliated to GGSIP University; Recognized u/s 2(f) of UGC
 Recognized by Bar Council of India; ISO 9001:2015 Certified Institute

S.No	Name	Designation			
72	Ms.Durga Aryal	Assistant Professor			
73	Ms.Divisha Gupta	Assistant Professor			
74	Mr.Alok Sharma	Assistant Professor			
75	Ms.Shreya Garg	Assistant Professor			
76	Dr.Anil Kumar Goyal	Professor			
77	Dr.Sheetal Badesra	Assistant Professor			
	Department of Economics				
78	Dr.Gaurav Aggarwal	Associate Professor			
79	Ms.Diksha Goel	Assistant Professor			
80	Ms.Kamna Vaid	Assistant Professor			
81	Dr.Sanjay Mangla	Associate Professor			
82	Ms.Kshama Aggarwal	Assistant Professor			
83	Ms.Nikita Jain	Assistant Professor			
84	Ms.Sakshi Goel Gupta	Assistant Professor			
85	Ms.Bharti Chauhan	Assistant Professor			
86	Ms.Deepti	Assistant Professor			
87	Ms.Richa Gupta	Assistant Professor			
	Department of Journalism	and Mass Communication			
88	Dr.Nidhi Chaudhry	Associate Professor			
89	Dr.Nisha Singh	Associate Professor			
90	Dr.Umesh Chandra Pathak	Associate Professor			
91	Dr.Vinita Gupta	Professor			
92	Mr.Bharat Banga	Assistant Professor			
93	Mr.Jitender Vig	Assistant Professor			
94	Mr.Vijay Pal Singh	Assistant Professor			
95	Mr.Vipan Kumar	Assistant Professor			
96	Ms.Shifali Ahuja	Assistant Professor			
97	Dr.Gulshan Gupta	Assistant Professor			
98	Ms.Neelam Nanda Prabhat	Assistant Professor			
99	Ms.Neha Bhagat	Assistant Professor			
100	Ms.Mansi Juneja	Assistant Professor			
101	Mr.Amit Sharma	Assistant Professor			
102	Ms.Priyanka Tyagi	Assistant Professor			
	Departme	nt of Law			
103	Mr.Shridul Gupta	Assistant Professor			
104	Ms.Purnima Gupta	Assistant Professor			
105	Mr.Mukesh Kalwani	Assistant Professor			
106	Dr.Anuradha Asthana Singh	Associate Professor			







(A unit of Maharaja Agrasen Technical Education Society)

Maharaja Agrasen Chowk, Sector-22, Rohini, Delhi-110086, INDIA; www.maims.ac.in
 Affiliated to GGSIP University; Recognized u/s 2(f) of UGC
 Recognized by Bar Council of India; ISO 9001:2015 Certified Institute

S.No	Name	Designation
107	Dr.Nirdosh Kumar	Associate Professor
108	Dr.Nisha Dhanraj Dewani	Associate Professor
109	Dr.Praveen Kumar Gupta	Professor
110	Dr.Monika Jain	Associate Professor
111	Mr.Ayush Goel	Assistant Professor
112	Mr.Parveen Malik	Assistant Professor
113	Ms.Apoorva Thakur	Assistant Professor
114	Ms.Saumya Sharma	Assistant Professor
115	Dr.Shaveta Gagneja	Associate Professor
116	Ms.Aarushi Agarwal	Assistant Professor
117	Ms.Kriti Johri	Assistant Professor
118	Ms.Ritika Bhatia	Assistant Professor
119	Ms.Arunima Bansal	Assistant Professor
120	Ms.Aastha Narula	Assistant Professor
121	Ms.Akanksha Gupta	Assistant Professor
122	Ms.Sunidhi Gupta	Assistant Professor
123	Dr.Rajni Malhotra Dhingra	Professor
124	Dr.Swati Bajaj Seth	Assistant Professor
125	Mr.Surya Saxena	Assistant Professor
126	Ms.Ananya Dutt	Assistant Professor
127	Ms.Madhura Mohan Nikalje	Assistant Professor
128	Ms.Nirati Gupta	Assistant Professor
129	Ms.Preeti Goel	Assistant Professor
130	Ms.Rajneet Bhatia	Assistant Professor
131	Ms.Smriti Sharma	Assistant Professor
132	Ms.Tanvi Gera	Assistant Professor
133	Dr.Ankit Goel	Associate Professor
134	Dr.Reema Aggarwal	Assistant Professor



