MAHARAJA AGRASEN INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT STUDIES



(A unit of Maharaja Agrasen Technical Education Society) Affiliated to GGSIP University; Recognized u/s 2(f) of UGC Recognized by Bar Council of India; ISO 9001: 2015 Certified Institution Maharaja Agrasen Chowk, Sector 22, Rohini, Delhi - 110086, INDIA Tel. Office: 8448186947, 8448186950 - www.maims.ac.in

Director-Prof (Dr) Ravi Kumar Gupta Mobile-9355629130 Email-director@maims.ac.in

Saturday, November 6, 2021

NOTICE

Counselling Schedule & Extension of Form Submission date for Admissions under Management Quota in BBA, B Com (Hons), BAJMC programmes -1st year for the Academic Session 2021-22 reg.

This has reference to the Newspapers Advertisement dated September 23, 2021 regarding admission Under Management Quota 2021-22 in which the last date for submitting the filled forms was October 9, 2021.

Now, considering the various update GGSIPU notifications for the above programmes, the candidates who have taken the forms for applying the admission under Management Quota and have not yet submitted; are advised to adhere to the following dates.

Activity	Date
Last date to submit the Form	Tuesday, November 16, 2021 (4:00 pm)
Display of list of applicants	Wednesday, November 17, 2021 (12:00 noon)
Invitation to Objection (if any)	Thursday, November 18, 2021 (4:00 pm)
Counselling	Saturday, November 20, 2021

 1^{st} Round of Counseling under Management Quota Seats for above mentioned Programmes will be held on <u>20th November 2021</u> as per the following schedule : -

Programme	Time	Venue
B.Com (Hons) [1 st and 2 nd Shift]	9.30 am to 10.30 am	MAHARAJA AGRASEN INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT
BA(JMC) [1 st and 2 nd Shift]	11.00 am to 12.00 noon	STUDIES
BBA [1 st and 2 nd Shift]	2.30 pm to 4.00 pm.	– BLOCK -9

Document required at the time of Admission/Counselling in the Management Quota:

- Admit Card of CET-2021 (ORIGINAL) and CET RANK PROOF Photo Copies
- Proof of Date of Birth (10th Certificate) ----- ORIGINAL & Two Self attested photocopies.
- Mark Sheet <u>AND</u> Certificate of Qualifying Exam (XII Class Examination) --- ORIGINAL & Two sets of Self attested photocopies.
- Conduct & Character Certificate from the head of the Institution from where the qualifying examination was passed (Original & photocopy).

- Certificate of Medical fitness in <u>the format specified by GGSIP University (Appendix 6)</u> to be signed by a registered medical practitioner holding a degree not lower than MBBS (Original & photocopy).
- Three recent photographs.

Fees* details as given below:

Sr.	Programme	Amount	DD in Favour of
No.			
01	BBA [1 st and 2 nd Shift] and BA (JMC) (1 st & 2 nd Shift)	Rs. 1,11,000/-	Maharaja Agrasen Institute of Management Studies
02	B.Com(H) [1 st & 2 nd Shift]	Rs. 1,06,800/-	

*Note: Additional Fees will be charged from the students subject to the revision of the fees as per the Direction/ Notification of Department of Higher Education / GGSIP University, Govt of NCT Delhi.

We have received the following filled application forms from the candidate till date.

Sr.	Sr.	Name	Father Name	Programme	Form
No.	No.				No.
1	1	Divyam Gupta	Mr. Rajesh Gupta	B.Com (H)	21
2	2	Aman Yadav	Mr. Raj Kumar	B.Com (H)	33
3	3	Kushagra Chopra	Mr. Sanjeev Chopra	B.Com (H)	35
4	4	Lakhan Garg	Mr. Ramesh Garg	B.Com (H)	28
5	5	Ujjwal Gupta	Mr. Sandeep Gupta	B.Com (H)	03
6	6	Sarthak Gupta	Mr. Ajay Gupta	B.Com (H)	55
7	7	Arsh Goel	Mr. Vijay Goel	B.Com H	120
8	8	Umang Goel	Mr. Ajay Goel	B.Com (H)	118
9	9	Vaibhav Garg	Mr. Rajeshwar Garg	B.Com(H)	117
10	10	Siddharth Gautam	Mr. Ravinder Gautam	B.Com (H)	105
11	11	Sam Thareja	Mr. Naveen Thareja	B.Com(H)	109
12	12	Krish Bansal	Mr. Sanjay Bansal	B.Com (H)	89
13	1	Dev Kapoor	Mr. Krishan Lal Kapoor	BA (JMC)	115
14	2	Mukul Kansal	Mr. Parveen Kansal	BA (JMC)	111
15	3	Maanya Bhasin	Mr. Sanjay Bhasin	BA (JMC)	100
16	4	Heemansh Sachdeva	Mr. Brijesh Sachdeva	BA (JMC)	54
17	5	Anandi Makhija	Mr. Rajesh Makhija	BA (JMC)	27
18	6	Sevya Gulati	Mr. Kapil Gulati	BA (JMC)	68
19	7	Disha Khandelwal	Mr. Deepak Khandelwal	BA (JMC)	114
20	8	Mohit Nangia	Mr. Dinesh Nangia	BA (JMC)	119
21	9	Kritika Singh	Mr. Krishan Kumar	BA (JMC)	106
22	10	Govind Goel	Mr. Vimesh Goel	BA (JMC)	88
23	01	Ayush Bansal	Mr. Sarjeet Bansal	BBA	43
24	02	Chayan Goel	Mr. Gaurav Goel	BBA	50
25	03	Nachiketa Garg	Mr. Anil Garg	BBA	32
26	04	Pransh Yadav	Mr. Rajesh Yadav	BBA	37
27	05	Varun Bajaj	Mr. Ashok Kumar Bajaj	BBA	52

28	06	Ritwick Verma	Mr. Arun Verma	BBA	39
29	07	Shivam Jain	Mr. Amit Jain	BBA	38
30	08	Vaibhav Kumar	Dr. Basant Kumar	BBA	30
31	09	Ayush Goel	Mr. Shaarvan Goel	BBA	47
32	10	Manya Jindal	Mr. Manish Kumar Jindal	BBA	41
33	11	Hemani Kohli	Mr. Vinny Kohli	BBA	46
34	12	Mehek Gupta	Mr. Rajeev Gupta	BBA	61
35	13	Chahat Bansal	Mr. Rakesh Bansal	BBA	62
36	14	Sweksha Gupta	Mr. Anish Gupta	BBA	53
37	15	Sanyam Gupta	Mr. Rakesh Gupta	BBA	51
38	16	Chirag Kumar	Mr. Shiv Bhushan	BBA	49
39	17	Arihant Bansal	Mr. Rakesh Bansal	BBA	56
40	18	Nitish Kumar Dev	Mr. Noni Gopal Dev	BBA	57
41	19	Tanvi Gainda	Mr. Pankaj Gainda	BBA	48
42	20	Dhruv Garg	Mr. Ashutosh Garg	BBA	113
43	21	Aayush Aggarwal	Mr. Rajeev Aggarwal	BBA	60
44	22	Kanishka Solanki	Mr. Satender Solanki	BBA	59
45	23	Parineeta	Mr. Sandeep Goel	BBA	58
46	24	Aman Jindal	Mr. Mukesh Jindal	BBA	103
47	25	Aadish Jain	Mr. Pankaj Jain	BBA	71
48	26	Vinayak Khandelwal	Mr. Suresh Khandelwal	BBA	99
49	27	Sanya Gupta	Mr. Harish Chand Gupta	BBA	79
50	28	Aryan Aggarwal	Mr. Sandeep Aggarwal	BBA	110
51	29	Kanika Goel	Mr. Parveen Goel	BBA	112
52	30	Anushka Goel	Mr. Sanjay Goel	BBA	98
53	31	Khushi	Mr. Mukesh Kumar	BBA	107
54	32	Srishti Gupta	Mr. Ashok Gupta	BBA	70
55	33	Keshav Gupta	Mr. Mukesh Gupta	BBA	72
56	34	Shubham Kansal	Mr. Vijay Kansal	BBA	75
57	35	Mahim Kataria	Mr. Naveen Kataria	BBA	80
58	36	Zeedan Javier	Mr. Sailen Konwar Dutta	BBA	91

If any candidate has submitted the form and his/her name does not appear in this list, then one may contact in the Institute.

Don

Director

CC to 1- All concerned of MATES & Maharaja Agrasen Institute of Management Studies

2- Notice Boards and Institute Website