MAHARAJA AGRASEN INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT STUDIES



(A unit of Maharaja Agrasen Technical Education Society) Affiliated to GGSIP University; Recognized u/s 2(f) of UGC Recognized by Bar Council of India; ISO 9001: 2015 Certified Institution Maharaja Agrasen Chowk, Sector 22, Rohini, Delhi - 110086, INDIA Tel. Office: 8448186947, 8448186950 - www.maims.ac.in

Director-Prof (Dr) Ravi Kumar Gupta Mobile-9355629130 Email-director@maims.ac.in

Monday, October 11, 2021

NOTICE

Extension of Form Submission date for Admissions under Management Quota in BBA, B Com (Hons), BA (Eco) (Hons), BAJMC, BBALLB, BALLB programmes - 1st year for the Academic Session 2021-22 reg.

This has reference to the Newspapers Advertisement dated September 23, 2021 regarding admission Under Management Quota 2021-22 in which the last date for submitting the filled forms was October 9, 2021.

Now, considering the various GGSIPU notifications for the above programmes, the candidates who have taken the forms for applying the admission under Management Quota and have not yet submitted; are advised to deposit the same by **Saturday**, **October 16, 2021 (4:00 pm)** in the office of the Director.

Sr. No	Name	Father Name	Programme	Form No.
1	DIVYAM GUPTA	MR. RAJESH GUPTA	B.COM (H)	21
2	AMAN YADAV	MR. RAJ KUMAR	B.COM (H)	33
3	NAMAN SHARMA	MR.ISHWADAYAL SHARMA	BBA LLB	42
4	ANANDI MAKHIJA	MR. RAJESH MAKHIJA	BA (JMC)	27
5	ADITYA KHURANA	MR.RAKESHKHURANA	BBA LLB	22
6	RAHUL VIG	MR. VISHAL VIG	BA LLB	23
7	ZINNIA MAHENDRU	MS. SHEENA MAHENDRU	BA LLB	24
8	ABHISHEK PALIWAL	MR. VIVEK SHARMA	BA LLB	20
9	NEERAJ MITTAL	MR.SANJEEV KUMAR MITTAL	BBA LLB	16
10	ANUBHAV SAXENA	MR. SANJEEV KUMAR SAXENA	BA LL B	19
11	ARYAN MITTAL	MR. MANISH MITTAL	BBA LLB	25
12	TANISHQ WADHWA	MR. KAPIL WADHWA	BBA LLB	17
13	KHUS MADAN	MR. MANISH MADAN	BA ECO	31
14	KUSHAGRA CHOPRA	MR.SANJEEV CHOPRA	B.COM	35
15	PRANSH YADAV	MR. RAJESH YADAV	BBA	37
16	NAVYA GUPTA	MR. ASHISH GUPTA	BBA LLB	36
17	HEEMAN SHSACHDEVA	MR.BRIJESHSACHDEVA	BA(JMC)	54
18	LAKSHANGARG	MR. RAMESH GARG	B.COM (H)	28
19	UJJWAL GUPTA	MR. SANDEEP GUPTA	B.COM (H)	03
20	NACHIKETAGARG	MR. ANIL GARG	BBA	32
21	DEVRAJ SHARMA	MR.NARESH KUMAR	BA LLB	29
22	TANVIGOOYAL	MR.PAWANGOYAL	BA LLB	44

We have received the following filled application forms from the candidate till date.

23	ABHINAV SINGH SHAHI	MR. VIJAY SHAHI	BBA LLB	26
24	AARJAV JAIN	MR.TARUN JAIN	BA LL B	18
25	AYUSH BANSAL	MR.SARJEET BANSAL	BBA	43
26	SAI GOEL	MR. SANJEEV GOEL	BBA LLB	34
27	CHAYANGOEL	MR. GAURAV GOEL	BBA	50
28	KAMYARANA	MR.MOHINDER PAL RANA	BBA LLB	45
29	HIMANSHIWADHWA	MRS.INDUWADHWA	BA LLB	40
30	VARUN BAJAJ	MR. ASHOK KUMAR BAJAJ	BBA	52
31	RITWICKVERMA	MR.ARUNVERMA	BBA	39
32	SHIVAM JAIN	MR. AMIT JAIN	BBA	38
33	VAIBHAV KUMAR	DR.BASANT KUMAR	BBA	30
34	AYUSHGOEL	MR.SHAARVANGOEL	BBA	47
35	MANYA JINDAL	MR. MANISH KUMAR JINDAL	BBA	41
36	HEMANIKOHLI	MR.VINNYKOHLI	BBA	46
37	MEHEK GUPTA	MR. RAJEEV GUPTA	BBA	61
38	CHAHAT BANSAL	MR.RAKESH BANSAL	BBA	62
39	SWEKSHA GUPTA	MR. ANISH GUPTA	BBA	53
40	SANYAM GUPTA	MR.RAKESH GUPTA	BBA	51
41	CHIRAG KUMAR	MR. SHIV BHUSHAN	BBA	49

If any candidate has submitted the form and his/her name do not appear in this list, then he/she may contact in the Institute.

Don

Director