

## Maharaja Agrasen Institute of Management Studies

Department of Business Administration

### **Under the Aegis of IQAC**

### "Paricharcha"- Group Discussion Competition

18<sup>th</sup> March 2021

Faculty Coordinators: Mr. Nakul Anand, Dr. Ekta Dargan

#### WINNERS OF THE EVENT



Mr. Sarthak Sodhi BBA 4th Semester Enrollment No. 05814701719 Position-1st



Mr. Mohammad Ibrahim Tasneem
BBA 4th Semester
Enrollment No. 09614701719
Position-1st



Ms. Saumya Karan BBA 4th Semester Enrollment No. 05014701719 Position-2nd



# Maharaja Agrasen Institute of Management Studies

Department of Business Administration



Mr. Anirudh Sharma
BBA 4th Semester
Enrollment No. 03314701719
Position- 2nd



Ms. Ishika Gupta
BBA 6th Semester
Enrollment No. 43114701718
Position -3rd



Ms. Samiksha Tiwari
BBA 6th Semester
Enrollment No. 08861101718
Position-3rd



Mr. Pranav Kalra
BBA 4th Semester
Enrollment No. 04614701719
Position-4th



# Maharaja Agrasen Institute of Management Studies

Department of Business Administration



Mr. Garv Chand BBA 4th Semester Enrollment No. 11114701719 Position-4th



Ms. Nikita Gupta
BBA 4th Semester
Enrollment No. 07314701719
Position-5th

•



Ms. M Jawandhiya
BBA 4th Semester
Enrollment No. 06614701719
Position-5th